Haruseltsi juhatus:

1. Imre Sams - haruseltsi juhataja - imre@sams.ee
2. Liinu Vaan -  juhatuse liige - vaanliinu@gmail.com
3. Andres Kallaste - juhatuse liige - andres.kallaste@ehs.ee
4. Aldo Vaan - juhatuse liige - topitalu@hot.ee
5. Maie Kukk - juhatuse liige - maiefi@hot.ee

Tori tõugu hobuste hindamis-ja tõukomisjon:

1. Andres Kallaste     andres.kallaste@ehs.ee
2. Andres Vaan   andres.vaan@gmail.ee
3. Ester Ader           aderester@hot.ee
4. Helina Amur     helina.amur@gmail.com
5. Mirje Särev         mirjes@gmail.com
6. Mihkel Kangur mihkel.kangur@gmail.com